About us GNJPCC Executive Board

Isabella Mest

Industry Co Chair

P: 732-902-4369
E: imest@njadvancemedia.com

Michael Deignan

Postal Co-Chair

P: 732-819-3265
E: michael.p.deignan@usps.gov

James Lombard

Vice Chair

P:732-981-9100 x 150
E:
jlombard@umsmail.com

Mariset Arroyo

Secretary

P: 732-819-3689
E: Mariset.Arroyo@usps.gov

MaryAnn Basilone

Director Meeting Events

P: 732-819-3843
E: Mary.A.Basilone@usps.gov

Herb Eroh

VP Education

P: 732-768-1425
E: Herb.eroh@pb.com

Robert May

Director Education

P: 201-871-1100
E:
Bob.M@osgbilling.com

Gary Johnson

Director Education

P: 201-403-0304
E: gary.h.johnson@usps.gov

Ralph Viseglia

VP Membership

P: 732-417-2950 
Ralph.visceglia@computershare.com

Robert Spadaro

VP Communications

P: 732-417-2688
robert.spadaro@computershare.com

Bob Houghton

Director of Communications

P: 732-469-5900 x203
bhoughton@directmaildepot.com

Marge Pearson-McCue

VP Sponsorships

P: 973-497-4201 
marge.pearson-mccue@rcan.org

Edo Molina

Director of Sponsorship

P: 201-793-5058
E:
edo.molina@dg3.com

Robert Schultz

VP Gold Level Award

P: 732-819-3678
E: robert.p.schultz@usps.gov

Lauran Solvik

VP Meeting Events

P: 973-802-8172 
lauran.solvik@prudential.com