About us GNJPCC Executive Board

Lauran Solvik

Industry Co-Chair

Company: The Millennium Gp Inc
P: 973-802-8172
E: lauran.solvik@prudential.com

Scott Hooper

Postal Co-Chair

Company: USPS
P: 732-819-3265
E: Milford.s.hooper@usps.gov

James Lombard

Industry Co-Chair Emeritus

Company: Universal Mailing Service Inc
P:732-981-9100x150
E:
jlombard@umsmail.com

Evan Kest

Treasurer

Company: Asendia
P: 800-624-5287x5875
E: evan.kest@asendia.com

Robert Spadaro

Industry Co-Chair Emeritus

Company: Computershare
P: 732-417-2688
E: Robert.Spadaro
@computershare.com

Thomas J. Fennell

VP Special Projects

Company: Morgan Stanley
P: 212-276-2554


Ralph Viscegilia

VP Membership

Company: Computershare
P: 732-417-2950
Ralph.Visceglia@computershare.co

Herb Eroh

Board Member

Company:Pitney Bowes Presort Services
P: 973-227-5426 x101
E: herb.eroh@pb.com

Isabella Mest

Board Member

Company: NJ Advance Media
P:732-902-4369
E:
imest@njadvancemedia.com

Matt Vincent

Board Member

Company: Paper Mart Inc
P: 800-772-2001
E: matt.vincent@papermar.com

Mary Ryan

Board Member

Company: Neopost Northeast District
P: 732-644-8676
E: m.ryan@neopost.com